Organisationen‎ > ‎

Styrelsen

Styrelsen verksamhetsåret 2019:




Ordförande 
Vice ordförande
Kassör
Ledamot
Ledamot
Ledamot
Ledamot

Nora Beck
Aron Kostmann
Elias Sundh    
Felicia Watz
Linnea Björkholmen
Martin Öhman
Sofia Jonback
nora@ungikyrkan.nu
aron@ungikyrkan.nu
elias@ungikyrkan.nu
felicia@ungikyrkan.nu
linnea@ungikyrkan.nu
martin@ungikyrkan.nu
sofia@ungikyrkan.nu
Suppleant
Suppleant
Suppleant

Johan Petersson
Joakim von Zeipel
Theodore Neumayer

johan.p@ungikyrkan.nu
joakim@ungikyrkan.nu
theodore@ungikyrkan.nu




Övriga förtroendeposter:

Revisor:
Staffan Törnqvist,

Revisorssuppleant:
Daniel Kevesäter,

Postadress till föreningen:
Svenska kyrkans unga i Brännkyrka församling
Fruängens kyrkogatan 5
129 51 Hägersten

Org.nr. 802446-8731