Organisationen‎ > ‎

Styrelsen

Styrelsen verksamhetsåret 2018:




Ordförande 
Vice ordförande
Kassör
Ledamot
Ledamot
Ledamot
Ledamot

Daniel Kevesäter
Nora Beck
Elias Sundh    
Martin Öhman
Aron Kostmann
Felicia Watz
Sofia Jonback
daniel@ungikyrkan.nu
nora@ungikyrkan.nu
elias@ungikyrkan.nu
martin@ungikyrkan.nu
aron@ungikyrkan.nu
felicia@ungikyrkan.nu
sofia@ungikyrkan.nu
Suppleant & sekreterare
Suppleant
Suppleant

Linnea Björkholmen
Johan Petersson
Joakim von Zeipel

linnea@ungikyrkan.nu
johan.p@ungikyrkan.nu
joakim@ungikyrkan.nu




Övriga förtroendeposter:

Revisor:
Staffan Törnqvist,
staffan@silico.se

Postadress till föreningen:
Svenska kyrkans unga i Brännkyrka församling
Fruängens kyrkogatan 5
129 51 Hägersten

Org.nr. 802446-8731